Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Ms. Anna
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
TOM SPA BEAUTY SALON EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Pedicure Spa - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Pedicure Spa Produkte für)

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa Möbel

    Beauty Pedicure Spa Möbel

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Behandeln Sie Ihre Kunden jetzt großzügig und geben Sie ihnen das beste Entspannungserlebnis mit dem stilvollen und äußerst komfortablen Siena Pedicure Spa. Die Düsen sind mit hochhygienischer, rohrloser Technologie ausgestattet und zur Reinigung abnehmbar. Dieses elegante, aufwendig gestaltete Spa...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre-Stuhl mit aufwendiger schwarzer Pediküre-Wanne

    Pediküre-Stuhl mit aufwendiger schwarzer Pediküre-Wanne

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Behandeln Sie Ihre Kunden jetzt großzügig und bieten Sie ihnen das beste Entspannungserlebnis ihrer Klasse mit dem stilvollen und äußerst komfortablen Perla Pedicure Spa. Dieses Pediküre-Spa erfordert keine zusätzliche Installation oder Installation. Die Düsen sind mit Perlas ultra-hygienischer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Luxus Pediküre Stuhl & Fuß Spa

    Luxus Pediküre Stuhl & Fuß Spa

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Dieser moderne, luxuriöse, voll gepolsterte Pediküre-Stuhl mit integriertem Hydrotherapie-Fußbad wird in den USA von Hand gefertigt und bringt erstklassiges Design und Stil mit sich. Die integrierten gepolsterten Maniküre-Tabletts von Chelsea bieten eine einfache Möglichkeit, Hand- und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schöner Baby Pink Spa Pediküre Stuhl

    Schöner Baby Pink Spa Pediküre Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Mit diesem bezaubernden Kinder-Pediküre-Stuhl Pink Pixie können Sie Ihren jungen Kunden gerecht werden. Der Spa-Stuhl verfügt über ein Waschbecken mit einem rohrlosen Wasserstrahl und einen Duschschlauch aus Edelstahl. Dieser Nagelstudio-Pediküre-Stuhl besteht aus PU-Leder und verfügt über...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa zum Verkauf

    Beauty Pedicure Spa zum Verkauf

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Der neue Pediküre-Service-Stuhl inspiriert jedes Kundenerlebnis mit einem tief entspannenden Ausatmen, das durch außergewöhnlichen Komfort und durchdachte Details ergänzt wird. Dieses exquisite Modell bietet eine umfassende Auswahl an noblen Annehmlichkeiten und durchdachten Funktionen und ist der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pedicure Spa Chair + Gratisgeschenke

    Pedicure Spa Chair + Gratisgeschenke

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Der Laguna Pediküre-Stuhl verfügt über einen rohrlosen Luraco Jet-Motor, eine haltbare Kultursteinschale, eine verstellbare Beinstütze und eine mit Acrylglasfaser verstärkte Basis. Der Stuhl ist voll verstellbar und verfügt über bewegliche Armlehnen, die beidseitig Getränkehalter eingebaut haben....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Spa Pediküre Stuhl Bester Preis im Web

    Spa Pediküre Stuhl Bester Preis im Web

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Der Pediküre-Stuhl erleichtert die Gestaltung oder Renovierung Ihres Spas. Wählen Sie aus passenden Akzenten und vielen Farben, um Ihren Stuhl zu bauen. Die Plüschkopfstütze und die Liegesitze sorgen für einen angenehmen Besuch in Ihrem Salon oder Spa. Eigenschaften: -Shiatsu Roller Massage...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Professioneller Design Beauty Salon Pediküre Stuhl

    Professioneller Design Beauty Salon Pediküre Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Rüsten Sie Ihre Pediküre-Station mit der neuesten Ergänzung unserer Pediküre-Spa-Linie, dem TS-1241 Pediküre-Stuhl, auf. Behandeln Sie Ihre Kunden jetzt großzügig und bieten Sie ihnen das beste Entspannungserlebnis ihrer Klasse mit dem stilvollen und äußerst komfortablen Perla Pedicure Spa. Dieses...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beauty Massage Spa Pediküre Spa

    Beauty Massage Spa Pediküre Spa

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Das Pedicure Spa bietet die Funktionen, die Ihre Kunden von einem modernen Stil erwarten. Das schlanke Design dieses Shiatsulogic Massage Stuhls ist auf Luxus ausgelegt. Es kommt mit einem coolen Licht an den Seiten der Wanne. Wählen Sie die Farboption, die zu Ihrem Salon passt. Der Serenity II ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Spa Massage Pediküre Stuhl

    Spa Massage Pediküre Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Das schlanke und komfortable Viggo Pedicure Spa kombiniert dezentes Design mit modernster Funktion. Das Schwarz-Weiß-Farbschema ist die perfekte Lösung für diejenigen, die im Einklang mit dem gehobenen Dekor bleiben möchten. Der Massagestuhl mit sechs Vibrationsmotoren bietet eine wunderbare...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Professionelles Beauty Pedicure Spa

    Professionelles Beauty Pedicure Spa

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl - Erstklassige Behandlungen für Pediküre-Stühle beginnen mit dieser Pediküre-Station mit Pediküre-Stuhl und Pediküre-Hocker. - Der elegante Pediküre-Stuhl in europäischer Ausführung verfügt über leicht zu entfernende herausnehmbare Düsen, ein Überlauf-Drainagesystem, einen flexiblen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre Tragbare Fußbadausrüstung

    Pediküre Tragbare Fußbadausrüstung

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Die Pediküre von Continuum Pedicure Spas ist tragbar. Es ist das umweltfreundlichste, einfachste und funktionellste tragbare Pediküre-Spa der Welt. Das kompakte und leichte Design des PediCute macht ihn perfekt für einen Pediküre-Service fast überall. Drei Wärmestufen und drei vibrierende...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa Hocker

    Beauty Pedicure Spa Hocker

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Dieser Pediküre-Hocker ist sowohl für die Pediküre als auch für die Maniküre geeignet. Anzug für Salon, Spa gewerbliche Nutzung, aber auch gut für den Hausgebrauch. Produktgröße: 47x46x50cm Packungsgröße: 49x49x52 / 35cm GW: 9,5 kg Über uns Tom Spa Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd. wurde 1997...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre Spa Nagel Spa Möbel

    Pediküre Spa Nagel Spa Möbel

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Es handelt sich um eine verstellbare Pediküreeinheit mit leicht zu reinigender Blasenmassage-Fußschale. Diese voll einstellbare hydraulische Pediküreeinheit besteht aus einem stabilen Stahlrahmen, einem bequemen, mit dichtem Schaumstoff gepolsterten Sitz und einer Fußstütze. Die Hydraulikpumpe im...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Niedrigster verfügbarer Preis Folding Pedicure Spa

    Niedrigster verfügbarer Preis Folding Pedicure Spa

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Der leicht zu reinigende herausnehmbare Fußbadstuhl verfügt über Massage-, Blasen- und Wärmefunktionen, die bei Bedarf unabhängig voneinander umgeschaltet werden können, sodass Sie die Behandlung an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Kunden anpassen können. Dieses tragbare sprudelnde Massagefußbad kann für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre Spa Stuhl mit strapazierfähiger Pumpe

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl mit strapazierfähiger Pumpe

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Dieser einfache Pediküre-Stuhl ermöglicht es Kunden, ein Gefühl der Wiedergeburt, Reinheit und Schönheit zu erreichen, indem sie sie mit der vollständigen Pediküre-Spa-Behandlung verwöhnen. Dieser Pediküre-Stuhl für Nagelgeräte bietet ein entspannendes Pediküre-Spa-Erlebnis mit üppigen Blasen, um...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre-Wagen für Schönheitssalon

    Pediküre-Wagen für Schönheitssalon

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: TS-4237

    Pediküre-Wagen Dieser Aufbewahrungswagen für Pediküre wird mit 2 Schubladen und 1 Schicht geliefert, genug für den Schönheitssalon oder die Pediküre-Spa-Station. 4 Räder für einfache und hervorragende Mobilität, immer ruhig bleiben. Produktgröße: 41x39,5x54,5 cm Packungsgröße: 43x40x54 cm NW: 16 kg

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hot Sale Pediküre Spa Stuhl

    Hot Sale Pediküre Spa Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl1. Wanne & Becken: Glasfaser / Acryl-Badewanne, gute Oberfläche. 2. Fußstütze: Glasfaser / Acryl-Material, höhenverstellbar. 3. Zubehör: Rohrloser Whirlpool für das Fußbad, wasserdichte LED-Lampe / Licht, die in die Wanne 7 integriert sind. Die Farben ändern sich nacheinander beim Fußbad,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pedicure Spa Stuhl Motor

    Pedicure Spa Stuhl Motor

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl 1. Pediküre Stuhlbezug besteht aus PU-Leder. (Farbe optional / gemäß Ihrer Anfrage.) 2. Armlehnen für einfachen Zugang nach oben / unten angehoben, mit Tablett für persönlichen Besitz. 3. Der Pediküre-Stuhl kann durch elektrische Steuerung vorwärts / rückwärts und rückwärts geneigt / geneigt bewegt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pipeless Pump Pedicure Spa Stuhl

    Pipeless Pump Pedicure Spa Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl1. Humanisierungsdesign des verdickten Schwamms, professionelle Fähigkeit, damit Sie sich wohler fühlen. 2. Gutes PVC-Leder, langlebig und langlebig. 3. Pediküre-Stuhl mit geformtem Schaumstoffkissen, es ist schwer, die Form zu ändern und weich. 4. Die bequemere Rückenlehne kann wie ein Bett...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pedicure Spa Massagestuhl

    Pedicure Spa Massagestuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 1 Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl 【Machen Sie sich vollkommen entspannt】: Unsere Fußmassagewanne ist perfekt für diejenigen, die häufig bei der Arbeit stehen müssen, um schmerzhafte Fersen, Zehen und Bögen zu lindern. 【 Keine Installation erforderlich 】 : Tragbares Footsie-Fußbad, das Sie überall hin mitnehmen können. Produktgröße:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre Spa Stuhl 2020

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl 2020

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Behandeln Sie Ihre Kunden jetzt großzügig und bieten Sie ihnen ein erstklassiges Entspannungserlebnis mit einem stilvollen und äußerst komfortablen Pediküre-Spa. Die Düsen sind mit hochhygienischer, rohrloser Technologie ausgestattet und zur Reinigung abnehmbar. Dieser Pediküre-Spa-Stuhl ist sowohl...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2020 Neuer Pedicure Spa Stuhl

    2020 Neuer Pedicure Spa Stuhl

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Unser modern gestalteter Pediküre-Stuhl bietet die Details, die Ihre Kunden mit aktualisiertem Design erwarten. Schlankes modernes Design kombiniert mit Luxus in diesem Pediküre-Spa-Stuhl. Es kommt mit einem coolen Licht an den Seiten der Wanne. Wählen Sie die Farboption, die für Ihren Salon am...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pediküre Spa Stuhl Braun

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Braun

    • Marke: TOM SPA

    • Verpakung: 2 Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pediküre Spa Stuhl Der Tom Spa Pediküre-Stuhl enthält ein luxuriöses, modernes Bezugsset im Tufting-Look. Dieser voll funktionsfähige Massagestuhl bietet alles, was Sie für eine perfekte Massage benötigen. Die Geräuschunterdrückungstechnologie ermöglicht es dem Kunden, sich in ruhiger Glückseligkeit zu entspannen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
TOM SPA BEAUTY SALON EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Pedicure Spa - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Pedicure Spa)

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa Furniture

    Beauty Pedicure Spa Furniture

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Now treat your clients lavishly and give them the top relaxation experience with stylish and extremely comfortable Siena Pedicure Spa Built with ultra sanitary pipeless technology the jets are removable for cleaning Great for both technicians and clients this sleek lavishly designed spa includes 6...

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Chair with Lavish Black Pedicure Tub

    Pedicure Chair with Lavish Black Pedicure Tub

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Now treat your clients lavishly and give them the best in class relaxation experience with stylish and extremely comfortable Perla Pedicure Spa This pedicure spa requires no additional plumbing or installation Built with Perla s ultra sanitary pipeless technology the jets are removable for cleaning...

    Contact Now

  • Luxury Pedicure Chair & Foot Spa

    Luxury Pedicure Chair & Foot Spa

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair This modern luxe fully upholstered pedicure chair with integrated hydrotherapy foot spa is hand crafted in the USA and brings with it world class design and style Chelsea s integrated padded manicure trays provide a simple and easy way to offer both hand and foot treatments in one comfortable...

    Contact Now

  • Lovely Baby Pink Spa Pedicure Chair

    Lovely Baby Pink Spa Pedicure Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Cater to your young patrons with this charming Kids Pedicure Chair Pink Pixie The chair features a sink with a pipeless water jet and a stainless steel shower hose This nail salon pedicure chair is made of PU leather and has vibrating massage programs and manual forward and backward seat controls...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa On Sale

    Beauty Pedicure Spa On Sale

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair The new pedicure services chair inspires every client experience with a deeply relaxing exhale enhanced by exceptional comfort and thoughtful details Delivering a full menu of posh amenities and well though out features this exquisite model is quintessential for upscale day spas and resorts Features...

    Contact Now

  • Best Nail Salon For Pedicures Spa Chair

    Best Nail Salon For Pedicures Spa Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair A timeless classic revamped after a decade of solid performance the all new Episode LX has an updated pedicure design with crisp contemporary lines and elegant chrome faucet and convenient foldable arm trays Features Full function massage including tapping kneading rolling pressing knocking...

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Spa Chair + Free Gifts

    Pedicure Spa Chair + Free Gifts

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair The Laguna pedicure chair features Luraco Jet pipe less motor durable cultured stone bowl adjustable leg support acrylic fiberglass reinforced base The chair is fully adjustable and features movable armrests that have built in cup holders on both side The chair also features five massage functions...

    Contact Now

  • Spa Pedicure Chair Best Price On The Web

    Spa Pedicure Chair Best Price On The Web

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Pedicure chair makes the design or renovation of your spa easy Select from matching accents and many colours to build your chair The plush head rest and recline seating make for an enjoyable visit at your salon or spa Features Shiatsu roller massage Fiberglass with Acrylic coat gel resin Chemical...

    Contact Now

  • Professional Design Beauty Salon Pedicure Chair

    Professional Design Beauty Salon Pedicure Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Upgrade your pedicure station with the newest addition to our pedicure spa line TS 1241 Pedicure Chair Now treat your clients lavishly and give them the best in class relaxation experience with stylish and extremely comfortable Perla Pedicure Spa This pedicure spa requires no additional plumbing or...

    Contact Now

  • Multi-Function Pedicure Massage Spa Chair

    Multi-Function Pedicure Massage Spa Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Pedicure Chair features the details your customers expect with updated styling Sleek modern design combines with luxury in this Shiatsulogic Massage chair It comes with a cool light feature on the sides of the tub Choose the color option that is best for your salon The Serenity is available with a...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty Massage Spa Pedicure Spa

    Beauty Massage Spa Pedicure Spa

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Pedicure Spa has the features your customers expect with a modern style This Shiatsulogic Massage chair s sleek design is built for luxury It comes with a cool light feature on the sides of the tub Choose the color option that is suites your salon The Serenity II is available with a gray base and...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Sale Foot Care Spa Pedicure Massage Chair

    Hot Sale Foot Care Spa Pedicure Massage Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Hot Sale Massage Beauty Cheap Luxury Human Touch No Plumbing Salon Spa Pedicure Chair For Sale Features Shiatsu roller massage Fiberglass with Acrylic coat gel resin Chemical and acetone resistance spa shell Thick and Elegant Glass Bowl Quiet Whirlpool Motor Capable of Floor Drain or Wall Drain...

    Contact Now

  • Spa Massage Pedicure Chair

    Spa Massage Pedicure Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Sleek and comfortable the Viggo Pedicure Spa combines understated design with cutting edge function The black and white color scheme is the perfect fit for those looking to stay consistent with upscale d cor The massage chair enabled with six vibration motors provides wonderful vibration massage for...

    Contact Now

  • Professional Beauty Pedicure Spa

    Professional Beauty Pedicure Spa

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Top notch pedicure treatments start with this pedicure station with pedicure chair pedicure stool Featuring ultra sanitary pipe less technology the sleek European designed pedicure chair includes easily cleanable removable jets an overflow drainage system a flexible stainless steel hose and rotating...

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Chair White Pearl Tub White

    Pedicure Chair White Pearl Tub White

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair This Pedicure Spa has the features your customers expect with a modern style This Shiatsulogic Massage chair s sleek design is built for luxury It comes with a cool light feature on the sides of the tub Choose the color option that is suites your salon This is available with a gray base and light...

    Contact Now

  • PediCute Portable Foot Spa Equipment

    PediCute Portable Foot Spa Equipment

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair The PediCute from Continuum Pedicure Spas refines portable It is the world s most eco friendly simple and functional portable pedicure spa The PediCute s compact and lightweight design make it perfect for a pedicure service just about anywhere Three levels of heat and three levels of vibrating aqua...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty Pedicure Spa Stool

    Beauty Pedicure Spa Stool

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Deal for pedicure also for manicure work Suit for salon spa commercial use but also good for domestic use Product Size 47x46x50cm Packing Size 49x49x52 35cm G W 9

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Spa Nail Spa Furniture

    Pedicure Spa Nail Spa Furniture

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair It is a Adjustable Pedicure Unit with Easy Clean Bubble Massage Foot bowl This fully adjustable Hydraulic Pedicure Unit is built with a sturdy steel frame comfortable dense foam padded seat and footrest The hydraulic pump in the seat allows for full adjustment for all customers and the footrest is...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty Hydraulic Lift Adjustable Pedicure Unit

    Beauty Hydraulic Lift Adjustable Pedicure Unit

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Hydraulic Lift Adjustable Pedicure Unit with Easy Clean Bubble Massage Footbath This fully adjustable Hydraulic Pedicure Unit is built with a sturdy steel frame comfortable dense foam padded seat and footrest The hydraulic pump in the seat allows for full adjustment for all customers and the...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap Price Hot Sell SPA Pedicure Nail Chair

    Cheap Price Hot Sell SPA Pedicure Nail Chair

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair Hydraulic Lift Adjustable Pedicure Unit with Easy Clean Bubble Massage Footbath Foot rest is retractable If client is tall and has long leg you can extend the distance between chair and foot rest Besides you can lower lift foot rest to accommodate your needs Easy to assemble If you have trouble in...

    Contact Now

  • Lowest Price Available Folding Pedicure Spa

    Lowest Price Available Folding Pedicure Spa

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair The easy clean removable footbath has a massage bubble and heat functions which can each be toggled independently if you like so you can customize the treatment based on your client s needs This portable bubbling massaging footbath can be used for pedicures or for your personal use for a soothing...

    Contact Now

  • Hydraulic Chair  Foot Spa Beauty Salon Equipment

    Hydraulic Chair Foot Spa Beauty Salon Equipment

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair This fully adjustable Hydraulic Pedicure Unit is built with a sturdy steel frame comfortable dense foam padded seat and footrest The hydraulic pump in the seat allows for full adjustment for all customers and the footrest is manually adjustable to make your work easy and convenient Features Have 2...

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Stool Chair with Footrest

    Pedicure Stool Chair with Footrest

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair PVC leather The product is made of high quality PVC leather with good elasticity fine leather comfortable wearable waterproof easy to care bright surface and thick leather High quality artificial leather and thick cushions ensure a comfortable fit Adjustable height The height of the pedals can be...

    Contact Now

  • Pedicure Spa Chair with Durable Pump

    Pedicure Spa Chair with Durable Pump

    • Brand: TOM SPA

    • Packaging: 2 cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Pedicure Spa Chair This simple pedicure chair allows customers to attain feelings of rebirth purity and beauty by spoiling them with the full pedicure spa treatment This nail equipment pedicure chair creates a relaxing pedicure spa experience with luscious bubbles to soothe massage and soften the feet Automatic seat...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.miriam Alpern

Sep 17, 2020 5

Perfect Pedicure Spa !
Engr. Nurhossen

Sep 13, 2020 5

very speedy and good seller-very good products
Ali Ras

Sep 11, 2020 4

If the delivery time can be shortened, it would be better.
Innovation, good quality and reliability are the core values of our enterprise. These principles today extra than ever form the basis of our success as an internationally active mid-size organization for Pedicure Spa , Pedicure Spa Salon , Footsie Pedicure Spa , remember to come to feel totally free to get in touch with us for more facts. We hope to cooperate with additional good friends from everywhere in the world.

Categories

"It can be a great way to enhance our solutions and service. Our mission would be to build inventive products to consumers with a superior working experience for Pedicure Spa , Pedicure Spa Salon , Footsie Pedicure Spa , Now we have more than 10 years exported experience and our merchandise have expored more than 30 countries around the word. We always hold the service tenet Client first, Quality first in our mindand are strict with product quality. Welcome your visiting!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry